OKLAHOMA CASA STAFF

Maranta Jenkins

Program Specialist Lead

Email Maranta

Sheryl Marseilles

Chief Executive Officer

Email Sheryl

Caroline Asher

Executive Assistant

Email Caroline

Sheryl Marseilles, Chief Executive Officer

Caroline Asher, Executive Assistant

Maranta Jenkins, Program Specialist Lead

Piper Post

Program Specialist - Training

Email Piper

Courtney Davis

Program Specialist - Capacity Building

Email Courtney

Jennifer Emfinger

Communications Director

Email Jennifer

Piper Post, Program Specialist - Training

Courtney Davis, Program Specialist - Capacity Building

Jennifer Emfinger, Communications Director

Suzanne Annesley

Administrative Assistant

Email Suzanne

Greg Myner

IT Specialist

Email Greg

Susie Massey

Flex Trainer

Email Susie

Suzanne Annesley, Administrative Assistant

Greg Myner, IT Administrator

Susie Massey, Flex Training Facilitator

Michelle Gantt

Optima Specialist

Email Michelle

Michelle Gantt , Optima Liaison

OKLAHOMA CASA ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 54946

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73154

Phone: (800) 742-2272

Email:   info@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

‚Äč

CHANGE A CHILD'S STORY.TM

Member of the National CASA/GAL Association.

CHANGE A CHILD'S STORY.TM

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Sheryl Marseilles,  sheryl@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Stacey Brooks, stacey@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Jennifer Emfinger, jennifer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

 IT SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Greg Myner, greg@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST LEAD

Maranta Jenkins, maranta@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (TRAINING)

Piper Post, piper@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (QA)

Courtney Davis, courtney@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Suzanne Annesley, suzanne@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

FLEX TRAINER

Susie Massey, trainer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

OPTIMA SPECIALIST

Michelle Gantt, michelle@oklahomacasa.org