OKLAHOMA CASA STAFF

Maranta Jenkins

Program Specialist - Recruitment

Email Maranta

Sheryl Marsilles

Chief Executive Officer

Email Sheryl

Stacey Brooks

Director of Operations

Email Stacey

Piper Post

Program Specialist - Training

Email Piper

Jennifer Emfinger

Marketing Coordinator

Email Jennifer

Suzanne Annesley

Administrative Assistant

Email Suzanne

Greg Myner

IT Specialist

Email Greg

Susie Massey

Flex Trainer

Email Susie

Michelle Gantt

Optima Specialist

Email Michelle

OKLAHOMA CASA ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 54946

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK  73154

Phone: (800) 742-2272

Email:   info@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

‚Äč

CHANGE A CHILD'S STORY.TM

Member of the National CASA/GAL Association.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Sheryl Marseilles,  sheryl@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Stacey Brooks, stacey@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Jennifer Emfinger, jennifer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

 IT SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Greg Myner, greg@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY ASSURANCE SPECIALIST

Vacant

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (QA & OUTREACH)

Maranta Jenkins, maranta@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (TRAINING)

Piper Post, piper@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Suzanne Annesley, suzanne@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

FLEX TRAINER

Susie Massey, trainer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

OPTIMA SPECIALIST

Michelle Gantt, michelle@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Sheryl Marseilles,  sheryl@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Stacey Brooks, stacey@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Jennifer Emfinger, jennifer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

 IT SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Greg Myner, greg@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY ASSURANCE SPECIALIST

Vacant

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (QA & OUTREACH)

Maranta Jenkins, maranta@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALIST (TRAINING)

Piper Post, piper@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Suzanne Annesley, suzanne@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

FLEX TRAINER

Susie Massey, trainer@oklahomacasa.org

 

 

OPTIMA SPECIALIST

Michelle Gantt, michelle@oklahomacasa.org